Rosenthal-Bielatal

Known as the realm of rock towers Valley of Biela is probably one of the most beautiful and romantic areas in the fairytale Saxon Switzerland.

Already in the last century, the town was the leisure destination for young and old. Special prominence was given the Bielatal by the sanatorium Bad Swiss mill in which the nobility and celebrities spent their vacations and weekends in the summer.

active holidays

A very well-developed trail system allows even inexperienced host A climb up the striking rock, which reward the efforts rendered by a fantastic view.

For climbers the Bielatal is a paradise. It will charge more than 230 peaks for climbing a.

By bike you can also explore the climes of course. Marked bicycle trails lead to Dresden or lying in the Czech Republic Decin. From spring to autumn runs a bike bus, which stops right outside the forest house. If you like it more convenient, you can also rent a place in the e-bike.

culture

Dresden is located 40 km and is close by car in 45 min. reachable.

As a European cultural metropolis of Dresden offers its visitors attractions of the highest order. Over 800 years of cultural history combine here in architecture, art, music and theater. Worldwide known is the historic city center with its unique ensemble of Zwinger, Semperoper, Dresden Castle, Brühl's Terrace and Frauenkirche. Excellence of world culture are maintained and presented here.

Rosenthal-Bielatal

Das als Reich der Felsentürme bekannte Tal der Biela ist wohl eine der schönsten und romantischsten Gegenden in der märchenhaften Sächsischen Schweiz.

Bereits im letzten Jahrhundert war der Ort das Erholungsziel für jung und alt. Besondere Prominenz erhielt das Bielatal durch die Kuranstalt Bad Schweizermühle, in welcher der Adel und Prominente ihre Urlaube oder das Wochenende in der Sommerfrische verbrachten.

Aktivurlaub

Ein sehr gut ausgebautes Wanderwegenetz ermöglicht selbst dem ungeübten Gast die Erklimmung der markanten Felsen, welche die erbrachten Mühen durch eine fantastische Aussicht belohnen.

Für Kletterfreunde ist das Bielatal ein Paradies. Es laden mehr als 230 Gipfel zum Klettern ein.

Mit dem Fahrrad können Sie die Gegend natürlich auch erkunden. Ausgeschilderte Radwanderwege führen Sie bis Dresden oder das in Tschechien liegende Decin. Von Frühling bis Herbst verkehrt ein Fahrradbus,welcher direkt vor dem Waldhaus hält. Wenn Sie es bequemer mögen, so können Sie im Ort auch ein E-Bike mieten.

Kultur

Dresden liegt in 40 km Nähe und ist per Automobil in 45 min. erreichbar.

Als europäische Kulturmetropole bietet Dresden seinen Besuchern Attraktionen von höchstem Rang. Über 800 Jahre Kulturgeschichte verbinden sich hier in Architektur, Kunst, Musik und Theater. Weltweit bekannt ist das historische Stadtzentrum mit seinem einzigartigen Ensemble aus Zwinger, Semperoper, Residenzschloss, Brühlscher Terrasse und Frauenkirche. Spitzenleistungen der Weltkultur werden hier gepflegt und dargeboten.